Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ginger Stephens

Ginger Stephens

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Stephens
"Jason is the MOST attentive insurance agent we have had in 49 years. He treats everybody like you are his only customer. Always has time to answer any questions you!! Call him for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Laura Najera

Laura Najera

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Najera
"It had been a long time since I received a service like this. I was amazed by the incredible customer service! The team answered all my questions and was willing to go back and forth to make the best policy for my family and work with our budget. I will strongly recommend everyone to reach out and use Jason Deitz agency for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brittney McCloy

Brittney McCloy

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney McCloy
"Jason and the team are awesome. Ash set up our auto and renters, and Jason spent a good couple hours going over current life insurance and how to expand our coverage. I will always recommend someone with such great knowledge and service."
Profile photo of Ewaen Osa

Ewaen Osa

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ewaen Osa
"Good experience. Made good awareness to savings"
Profile photo of Doug Brisco

Doug Brisco

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Brisco
"Professional staff that really takes the time to address needs and concerns. If you’re looking for a great insurance company and insurance agent. Look no further than."
Profile photo of Shahnaz Bahadori

Shahnaz Bahadori

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shahnaz Bahadori
"Five star well deserved! Ash went out of his way to listen, understand what our needs were and help us with our auto insurance. Ash is very knowledgeable, excellent in communicating and overall very professional and kind. Thank you Ash and Team!"
Profile photo of Ohhitsshäy •

Ohhitsshäy •

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ohhitsshäy •
"Mel is the best customer representative i’ve ever experienced. She is so patient, funny, helpful, literally a whole vibe. Felt like i was on the phone with my bestie whilst getting the services i needed. Kristan is such a vibe as well, super sweet. Great work guys!!"
Profile photo of Sharon Kuperman

Sharon Kuperman

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kuperman
"Mel was great extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Chris Fox

Chris Fox

July 21, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Fox
"Mel is a great asset to your company, she explained everything to me and was very considered of my interest. She is one of the reasons that I'm not switching company, for her dedication and honesty."
Profile photo of Srikanth Venugopalan

Srikanth Venugopalan

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Srikanth Venugopalan
"Good team, answered all my questions, provided excellent service. Very knowledgeable and told me everything I need to know."
Profile photo of Alejandro Moran

Alejandro Moran

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Moran
"Customer service (Mel) was awesome. Very professional & straight forward & honest. I respect that."
Profile photo of Kish

Kish

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kish
"Great service. Mel was amazing, she was patient and took her time to explain to me the different options and what would be more suitable for me. Overall very professional service."
Profile photo of Muhammad Abdullah

Muhammad Abdullah

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Abdullah
"It was a nice experience and smooth one with Mr. Ash and Miss Kristan that they got my insurance together with the reasonable prices and the discounts. The other companies can not set me up like State Farm did. so I really appreciate them and I am happy to assist by them.Thank you"
Profile photo of TJ Sr.

TJ Sr.

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TJ Sr.
"I recently inquired online about adding full coverage auto insurance to my wife's vehicle and received a call from Ash over at (Jason Deitz - State Farm) and within 10 minutes had a new auto policy in the works that now offers full coverage auto insurance to both our vehicles and with better individual coverages throughout the policy. I haven't even mentioned the best part yet, I added full coverage auto insurance to one of our vehicles and my new monthly rate decreased. So if you like friendly agents and savings, visit Jason Dietz- State Farm ASAP."
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"Let me start by saying THESE GUYS ARE AMAZING AND GO ABOVE AND BEYOND FOR THEIR CUSTOMERS!! My Agent is Tyrell, he puts you in the mind set of Jake from the commercial, this Gentleman WINS BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AWARD for Auto Insurance!! ..I was Convinced after the savings and the patience he offered and had had with me to Leave Allstate and I felt so safe and comfortable with State Farm..he took the time to listen and feel my needs and not just throw numbers out there..so Reviewers THIS LOCATION, IS A MUST!! SEE TYRELL AND THE GREAT LEADER OF HIS JASON, They MAKE things happen..I feel safe, covered , and ALL AT A UNBELIEVABLE MONTHLY RATE!! ..you wont get this kind of compassion anywhere in Houston...trust! GREAT JOB GUYS!! 5 STAR FOR SURE!!!..AGAIN THANKS THANKS THANKS!!! 3/24/23 Shout out to MEL!!! Great customer service!! Thank you"
Profile photo of Aseem Grover

Aseem Grover

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aseem Grover
"Best service at best rates"
Profile photo of Collin Phillips

Collin Phillips

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Phillips
"Quick and fast service. Would recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Wajih Nasim

Wajih Nasim

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wajih Nasim
"Most recommended for all your insurance needs. Seamless process and comeptitive rates. Got my kia 2023 insured thru them."
Profile photo of Oluwagbenga Akindele (PJ)

Oluwagbenga Akindele (PJ)

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oluwagbenga Akindele (PJ)
"It was a good interaction and I’m happy to be doing business with you"
Profile photo of Denny Karsjen

Denny Karsjen

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Karsjen
"Everybody at this office is totally awesome. Told them what we needed. They delivered big time. If you need insurance, give them a call. Thanks to everyone."
Profile photo of Ola Wafy

Ola Wafy

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ola Wafy
"Always helpful and available when needed. I have them for almost 6 months now, I always receive calls/ e-mails to follow up with me if anything is needed. The team is very nice and friendly. I Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of stephany moorehead

stephany moorehead

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stephany moorehead
"Awesome team…they take time to make you feel like your the only care at their leisure!"
Profile photo of Eileen Spisak

Eileen Spisak

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Spisak
"Jason was extremely helpful when I transferred my policies from another carrier. He took plenty of time to work with me to ensure I got exactly the coverage I needed and wanted. I’ve know Jason for about 15 years and would recommend him as an agent without hesitation."
Profile photo of Ginger Mittendorf

Ginger Mittendorf

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ginger Mittendorf
"Jason quoted and gave me a great deal on my auto insurance!!"
Profile photo of Aidan Anderson

Aidan Anderson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Anderson
"Customer service was great"